Total: £0.00
  1. Come Holy Spirit 
  2. Reality
  3. 1000 Years
  4. Jesus I Love You
  5. Build My Life
  6. Strings Resound
  7. Every Giant Will Fall
  8. The Promise
  9. Sing Your Glory
  10. The Joy of the Lord
  11. What a Beautiful Name
  12. Jesus I Love You (Reprise)

Soul Survivor Live 2017: The Promise

Pre-order the 2017 live album The Promise now and be the first to receive it on release in November!


A full track listing will be coming soon but we can tell you the album will feature brand new songs from the Soul Survivor team including ‘Jesus I Love You’, ‘Reality’, ‘Sing Your Glory’, ‘1000 Years’ and, of course ‘The Promise’ as well as covers of songs you know and love.


Featured worship leaders include Tom Smith, Beth Croft, Guvna B, and Rend Collective.


Release date: 17th November

Release Date: 
November, 2017

Release Date

November, 2017