Total: £0.00


1 Love Takes Over 
2 Say the Word
3 Rule In My Heart
4 Boldly I Approach (The Art of Celebration)
5 Arms of Grace
6 Purify
7 Hold On
8 Make the World Dance
9 Kingdom Come
10 Lectio Divina

Rule in my heart

The debut album from our very own Beth Croft, featuring songs written with Matt Redman and Tim Hughes.



Beth Croft